Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	AEON CREDIT SERVICE (ASIA) COMPANY LIMITED
Stock code	00900
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Results for the Year Ended 29th February 2024
Announcement date	05 April 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	29 February 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	29 February 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.24 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	26 June 2024
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.24 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	04 July 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 July 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 08 July 2024 to 09 July 2024
Record date	09 July 2024
Payment date	26 July 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Secretaries Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre,
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises Mr. Wei Aiguo (Managing Director), Mr. Lai Yuk Kwong (Deputy Managing Director) and Mr. Tomoharu Fukayama as Executive Directors; Mr. Tomoyuki Mitsufuji (Chairman) and Ms. Jin Huashu as Non-executive Directors; and Mr. Lee Ching Ming Adrian, Ms. Shing Mo Han Yvonne, Ms. Junko Dochi and Mr. Choi Ping Chung as Independent Non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1